Meet the Hutto Project Team!

Kate Eberstadt , Founder & Music Director  kate@thehuttoproject.com  

Kate Eberstadt, Founder & Music Director
kate@thehuttoproject.com
 

Sophie Beck, Project Manager  sophie@thehuttoproject.com

Sophie Beck, Project Manager
sophie@thehuttoproject.com

Donju Min, Marketing and Events Manager  donju@thehuttoproject.com

Donju Min, Marketing and Events Manager
donju@thehuttoproject.com

Maciej Lukaszewicz, Director of Development       

Maciej Lukaszewicz, Director of Development 

 

Brune Charvin , Documentarian  brune@thehuttoproject.com  

Brune Charvin, Documentarian
brune@thehuttoproject.com
 

Khesrau Behroz,  Dramaturg  khesrau@thehuttoproject.com

Khesrau Behroz, Dramaturg
khesrau@thehuttoproject.com

Jonah Melkenbeeck, Program Manager  jonah@thehuttoproject.com

Jonah Melkenbeeck, Program Manager
jonah@thehuttoproject.com